Page 25 - Jackpot Magazine Tunica ~ September, 2021
P. 25

Legends at Horseshoe features live music
TUNICA – Horseshoe Tunica has lots of live entertainment on tap and new dates for headlining performers. In September, locals and out-of-town guests alike can visit the property to enjoy the thrill and ambiance of free live music at Legends Bar, every Friday and Saturday night. Bands and performers slated include Rustenhaven, Twin Soul, Triple Ainee, Third Coast, U-Turn, The King Beez, Roxi Love, City Mix, Phil Vaught and the Jeff Rogers Band.
The full schedule for live music is below:
Friday, Sept. 3: Rustenhaven, 6 to 10 p.m., and Triple Ainee (Juno), 10:30 p.m. to 2:30 a.m.
Saturday, Sept. 4: Rustenhaven, 6 to 10 p.m., and Triple Ainee (Juno), 10:30 p.m. to 2:30 a.m.
Sunday, Sept. 5: Twin Soul, 6 to 10 p.m., and Triple Ainee (Juno), 10:30 p.m. to 2:30 a.m.
Friday, Sept. 10: Third Coast, 6 to10 p.m., and U-Turn, 10:30 p.m. to 2:30 a.m.
Saturday, Sept. 11: Jeff Rogers Band, 6 to10 p.m., and U-Turn, 10:30 p.m. to 2:30 a.m.
Friday, Sept. 17: The King Beez, 6 to10 p.m.. and City Mix, 10:30 p.m. to 2:30 a.m.
Saturday. Sept. 18: The King Beez, 6 to10 p.m.. and City Mix, 10:30 p.m. to 2:30 a.m.
Friday, Sept. 24: Roxi Love, 6 pm to 10 p.m., and Phil Vaught, 10:30 p.m. to 2:30 a.m.
Saturday, Sept. 25: Roxi Love, 6 to 10 p.m., and Phil Vaught, 10:30 p.m. to 2:30 a.m.
For list of upcoming headliners, see page 24 in this issue of Jackpot! Magazine.
   Live entertainment at Gold Strike’s STAGE2
TUNICA — Gold features a lineup of live entertainment at STAGE2. Entertainment for September includes Rhoney G, No Idea, Jack Rowell, SuperJam, Troy Laz, Buddy Albert Nemenz and Scott Sudbury, Triggerproof and Dr. Zhivegas. The schedule appears below:
See SuperJam on Wednesday, Sept. 1, from 7 to 11 p.m.
Troy Laz performs on Thursday, Sept. 2, from 7 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. and on Friday and Saturday, Sept. 3 and 4 from 9 p.m. to 2:30 a.m.
Jack Rowell will be on stage Sunday, Sept. 5, from 7 to 11 p.m.
No Idea performs Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, Sept. 6, 7 and 8, from 7 to 11 p.m.
Rhoney G performs on Thursday, Sept. 9, from 7 p.m. to 12:30 a.m., and on Friday and Saturday, Sept. 10 and 11, from 9 p.m. to 2:30 a.m.
Buddy Albert Nemenz and Scott Sud- bury perform on Sunday, Sept. 12, from 7 to 11 p.m.
See No Idea on Thursday, Sept. 23, from 7 p.m. – 12:30 a.m. and on Friday and Saturday, Sept. 24-25, from 9 p.m. to 2:30 a.m. See Buddy Albert Nemenz and Scott Sudbury on Sunday,
Sept. 26, from 7 to 11 p.m.
See Triggerproof on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, Sept.
27, 28 and 29, from 7 to 11 p.m. and on Thursday, Sept. 30, from 7 p.m. – 12:30 a.m., as well as on Friday & Saturday, Oct. 1- 2, from 9 p.m. to 2:30 a.m.
• TEN10 at Gold Strike
Distinct art, modern furniture, flawless design, and an innovative beverage menu, TEN10 is the ideal haven for the Gold Strike VIP. Located just off the casino floor, TEN10 offers an expansive variety of whiskey, wine and signature cocktails, as well as video poker.
   See Triggerproof on Monday, Tuesday
and Wednesday, Sept. 13, 14 and 15, from
7 to 11 p.m.; Thursday, Sept. 16 from 7
p.m. to 12:30 a.m. and on Friday and Saturday, Sept. 17 and 18 from 9 p.m. – 2:30 a.m.
See Buddy Albert Nemenz and Scott Sudbury on Sunday, Sept. 19, from 7 to 11 p.m.
Dr. Zhivegas performs on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, Sept. 20, 21 and 22, from 7 to 11 p.m.
TEN10 takes its name from the buildings address and its attitude from the extensive collection of more than 40 brands of whiskeys and 24
distinct wine brands served by the glass.
If your tastes lean more toward mixed drinks, our cocktail
menu features TEN10 signature creations along with seasonal fruity blends. This intimate ultra-lounge is Gold Strike’s go to scene to start or end your night.
Rhoney G
 THE SOUTH’S LARGEST GUIDE TO GAMING & FUN • www.jackpotmagazine.com September 2021 • JACKPOT! MAGAZINE 25




























































   23   24   25   26   27