Page 5 - MGHA - Annual Report, 2018
P. 5

Justin Carter, Chair — (North Region)
Hollywood Casino - Tunica
Gerad Hardy,Vice Chair — (Central Region)
Ameristar Casino Hotel - Vicksburg
Cathy Beeding,Treasurer — (Coast Region)
Island View Casino Resort - Gulfport
Joe Lodise, Secretary — (North Region)
Tunica Roadhouse Casino & Hotel - Tunica
Note: Officers represent the three regions within the state. Each officer is appointed for a two-year term. Officers also serve as board members for their respective property.The term of current officers is from Jan. 1, 2018 to Dec. 31, 2019.
BOARD MEMBERS (Primary Representatives) Paul Avery
Lady Luck Casino – Vicksburg
R. Scott Barber
Horseshoe Tunica Hotel & Casino - Tunica
Toni Burns
Sam’s Town Casino - Tunica
Justin Carter
Hollywood Casino - Tunica
Clay Collins
1st Jackpot Casino – Tunica (fka Bally’s Casino)
Keith Crosby
Palace Casino Resort - Biloxi
William Boasberg
Beau Rivage - Biloxi
Steve Ditchkus
Fitz Casino & Hotel - Tunica
Justin Carter
Resorts Casino - Tunica
John Ferrucci
Silver Slipper Casino & Hotel - Bay St. Louis
Rob Fitzpatrick
Gold Strike - Tunica
Mike Galle
Hollywood Gulf Coast - Bay St. Louis
Roscoe Greene
Harlow’s Casino Resort & Spa - Greenville
Chett Harrison
Golden Nugget - Biloxi
Wade Howk
Boomtown Casino - Biloxi
Jonathan Jones
Harrah’s Gulf Coast - Biloxi
Derrick Madison
Isle of Capri Casino & Hotel - Lula
Duncan McKenzie
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
LuAnn Pappas
Scarlet Pearl Casino & Hotel - D’Iberville
Kevin Preston
Magnolia Bluffs Casino - Natchez
Todd Raziano
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Biloxi
James Rigot
Trop Casino - Greenville
Anthony Scudiero
WaterView Casino & Hotel - Vicksburg
Ginny Tzotzolas
Riverwalk Casino Hotel - Vicksburg
Susan Varnes
Treasure Bay Casino & Hotel - Biloxi
Note: Each operator has a vote on MGHA matters. Each property designates a primary and secondary representative. listed above.

   3   4   5   6   7